Testimonials

What our customers say

image

Ruby A

Aug 03, 2020

Cashbackbase is a great resource for amazon deals. I am big amazon shopper, any chance i get to save money i will take it.

image

Laurmadillo

Aug 03, 2020

This site is great and I am very excited to get my discounted merchandise. My first purchase is a set of new wheels for my office chair. I cannot wait to receive them!

image

J. Renn

Aug 03, 2020

This website is very useful. It helps me try things before I buy them so I really makes me happy that I am saving money.

image

Jessica

Aug 02, 2020

This is the greatest!!!!!! Best Ever!!!!! Can't wait to buy again!!!! This is unbelievable!!!!! What great deals there are to be had!!!!

image

John freeman

Aug 02, 2020

Excellent service, very happy with it and products are of great quality. I enjoy getting and testing products and give honest reviews and look forward to more testing and reviewing. I find the speed of delivery excellent and the payment options, the handling and delivery of the goods to be tested and reviewed are excellent and the amazon site is so easy to use

image

kayleigh ford

Aug 02, 2020

Great way to test product's and leave honest reviews to earn points. so happy o signed up after not believing it works

image

Sir Cowlay

Aug 02, 2020

I love this site. It's very convenient and easy to use. It has many great deals along with fast shipping. Although it may take some time to be confirmed, it's absolutely worth it. This is like stealing if it were legal. It's completely safe to use I'm just trying to emphasize how awesome this site is. As soon as you log in you earn free points. Once you complete your profile there's more free points. There are coupon deals. Refund deals, most of which you get back at least 80 percent of your purchase... which is amazing. This is simple to use and completely free. Once you sign up, make sure your in a comfortable place because you will become addicted to having free things you love.

image

Victoria

Aug 02, 2020

This is a great website I just tried it for the first time and it worked. I can’t wait to get my product and try it out

image

Fly guy

Aug 02, 2020

Great idea for testing new products! There are so many options sure to fit anyone's personal taste! It is east, fast, and accurate.

image

Jen

Aug 02, 2020

Easy way to get good products and refund process is quick and easy, I like the website


Cheers


Enjoy browsing the web for more great amazon products

image

perezyar272@gmail.com

Aug 02, 2020

Cashbackbase was honestly a game changer for me. It helped me save a lot of money on items and it’s totally worth signing up. And you get cash back too from the items you get. It has been amazing using this site. Sign up it’s totally worth it.

image

Amazonite

Aug 02, 2020

Being on this website and looking at different items to try or purchase. The website has adult items so be sure your children are not close by. I would recommend that the website be able to filter items to make it easier and quicker to look through items. It takes a while to get a refund but it does give opportunity to purchase an item at a cheaper price.

image

Hasidul

Aug 02, 2020

AWESOME. One of the best site to get amazon products in a cheap and reasonable price. But, I will say, please keep the site regular up to date. But, overall, I will say awesome.

image

Geongo

Aug 02, 2020

This is my first time here, so will share my first impression:

1. Good collection of items to pick from
2. The process of getting approved is a bit cumbersome
3. The user interface can be better
4. The points concept adds complexity and seems unnecessary
5. Lack of a mobile app makes it challenging to see notifications in time from sellers

I just got my first order approved and didn’t have the chance to check the process end to end.

Summary: Overall worth it due to the good collection of items that have great discounts. A more streamlined process will incentivize us to buy more items through the site, but this doesn’t seem to be the goal of this portal.

image

Kelsie C.

Aug 02, 2020

So far so good. I’ve only just signed up but everything has worked great thus far. Will update at a later date.

image

Nick

Aug 01, 2020

What a lovely place to be when talking about discounted high quality product. The customer service responses very promptly. Enjoy daily check in to earn extra points. And the daily newsletter is a must read. Highly recommended.

image

Oriana Alvarez

Aug 01, 2020

So far so good with in this web page. Everyday I see differents and good deals. Really easy to complete the profile and to earn points. I've have not found any place like this one

image

Manisha

Aug 01, 2020

I am new to this program but am very excited to try new products, leave a review and get more points. Honestly, you have nothing to lose so try it today and enjoy great products.

image

KW

Aug 01, 2020

Great way to experience new products and get free stuff easily! This is the best place to visit daily to find out more!

image

Ganaa

Aug 01, 2020

I Review tech products on Facebook, Mongolian television and lifestyle and health products on Youtube and TV I'm passionate about intentional living and experiencing abundance in my faith family, fitness and financed - and i love helping others experience that as well

image

Aysha Michelle

Aug 01, 2020

Love this site. I find so many deals on things that I have my eye on. Nice to get cash back for reviews.

image

JB

Aug 01, 2020

I'm loving this app! I have to give myself a limit on purchases because I'll end up buying everything I like!

image

Great opportunity to try new peoducts

Aug 01, 2020

I recently joined cashback base. I’ve already started enjoying the benefits! I get to pick products I’d like to try and buy on Amazon. After receiving the product I try it and write a review. Once my review is submitted, I get quick cash back in my PayPal account. It’s also a great way to stock up for birthday and Christmas presents.

image

Pavel

Aug 01, 2020

Bought this flash, 128Gb USB drive to backup photos from my phone and tablet. Also wanted it to back up all my files and photos from my desktop. Pleased with my purchase. All in all very worth it's money. This little memory stick has solved all my troubles and saves. Now I simply plug it in to device I need to take from, load it, plug it into the other device and download it.

image

JustJessinWithYou

Aug 01, 2020

Honestly, this site is a great concept and a wonderful way to try new products that you're interested in. It's a win-win for everybody.

image

Yoselin100

Aug 01, 2020

This is a great app that give so many chances and options to get great stuff and great prices! I’m glad and happy that I found it! Just love it❤️

image

Erin

Aug 01, 2020

Nothing bad to say - I buy the things that I would buy anyway and get a full refund. I no longer feel bad about my Amazon addiction!

image

Bobby P

Aug 01, 2020

Love this site it’s a reliable way to submit reviews and track refund status. I’ve had nothing but a great experience and highly recommend others sign up. The sellers are attentive and respond quickly.

image

NY_buys

Aug 01, 2020

Cashbase has quality products and seller contact responses are on point. Recommend platform to find just about every type of product.

image

Virun

Jul 31, 2020

I have used cash back sites for years, unlike others, Cashbackbase is the best. Not just a cashback you can get but free products!

image

Great and easy buying experience

Jul 31, 2020

Cashbackbase provide an easy buying experience for consumers who want to test out different products and get a chance to receive cashback for reviewing their honest experience. I just completed my first purchase here, and received my cash back on a timely manner. The seller and admin is very prompt on assisting with our problems. I am looking forward to purchasing more from here.

image

Christine

Jul 31, 2020

Such a great website. You can expect the same quality of products on here! Thank you for this platform :)

image

Gablaxyblue

Jul 31, 2020

Hey my name is Diamond I have recently joined this site and I have to say it's been wonderful I get really great deals

image

Kayla adans

Jul 31, 2020

Cash back base is so amazing! I love getting to test new products and at such a great deal! I’ve found products that I didn’t even know I needed until I found them on here. A friend referred me and I’ve loved it ever since

image

Malis949

Jul 31, 2020

Wow. This site is amazingly awesome. I love the idea behind this site the more I learn as I figure out this site. Defiently will tell everyone I know about this great dir

image

Amazing Site

Jul 31, 2020

This site is amazing, they have a large selection of amazon products in so many different categories there's most certainly something to grab anyones interest and you pay a small fraction of the cost and on certain products you pay absolutely nothing.

image

Chelsie

Jul 31, 2020

I just started using cashbackbase, and I really enjoy using this site. It is incredibly easier to navigate and very self explanatory. Im already working towards some free items on Amazon. All you have to do is write honest reviews and you get major discounts off items of your choice. Sometimes, you even get the item for free. I would recommend this to anyone with a kittle free time who already shops online it is so easy.

image

Mike

Jul 31, 2020

Great site, I love getting thing for free and was sceptical to start with but it really work and it is a simple as following the instructions. Just great, highly recommend

image

Giorgi kobalava

Jul 31, 2020

I love the prices what you have, I think good if will be more products innovation. Thanks for everything.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

image

Dusti

Jul 31, 2020

I am new here but loving it already! The idea of getting discounts and money back for reviewing products is right up my alley. I love amazon!!

image

Tinkbell

Jul 31, 2020

Love it. Great gift would recommend to anyone that have trouble with back. Soft and comfortable for anyone with back problems etc.

image

Great service

Jul 30, 2020

Have requested a few things through cashback base, always simple and easy. Just buy, submit a proof leave an honest review and enjoy

image

New new new

Jul 30, 2020

Hi!
I just started and the process is a little tedious. I wish they could just provide points and I can just finish the transaction fast. seems legit so far.

image

Alanna Palladino

Jul 30, 2020

Website is easy to use and safe as you are purchasing items through Amazon. Not all products are 100% cash back, but it provides great discounts if you are looking for all different products. Easy to earn points and many different product options!

image

Nikki Crisp

Jul 30, 2020

Love this app!!! I can’t wait to start finding discounts and deals. Especially since my husband and I are purchasing our first new home

image

Saurabh Gupta

Jul 30, 2020

I love the idea of cashbackbase. I have successfully placed many orders and have received all the cashbacks on time. I would highly recommend this website to my friends and family members. Products are of good quality.

image

Sarabella1986@hotmail.com

Jul 30, 2020

I absolutely love cashback. I do not have one complaint about any of the products I have received. I have got to try all sorts of new things and mostly at a deep discount or for free. This has been an extremely pleasant experience and I cannot wait to spread the word to my friends and family!

image

AP

Jul 30, 2020

This has been and amazing opportunity to try out new product and I really enjoy it. Gives me something to do in my free time and I greatly benefit from it also

image

Guardario lady joy

Jul 30, 2020

I want this it's so cool, it's amazing all I want here is all free that can I use in my social media accounts and also I can review it.

image

Sarah R

Jul 30, 2020

I absolutely love cash back base because I have gotten to try so many things I sincerely need. As a beginning nail tech there are so many incredible products on here. I love that cash back base has given me the opportunity to get to try new things and review products to help others. I have been very happy with my experience on cash back base.

Cashbackbase

A community to help you get the latest deals on Amazon.com and help you save up to 100%!

Read More